Now XMind ZEN is the subscription-based model.
If you don't subscribe to XMind ZEN, you still can try all the features, but you will get a watermark on when exporting/printing your map. And if you use XMind ZEN in a relatively long time in one day, you will receive the notification.
If you subscribe to XMind ZEN, you can use all features, and get your maps exported/printed without watermark. And you won't be disturbed by any notifications but the only reminder before your subscription expires.
*Please note that when your subscription expires, the features such as Exporting, Sharing, Saving, and Printing will not be available anymore.