Support Center

How to change my XMind 8 language?

Last Updated: Nov 15, 2018 04:37PM HKT
XMind 8 supports 11 languages, English, German, French, Spanish, Danish, Korean, Japanese, Italian, Slovenian, Chinese (Simplified) and Chinese (Traditional). When XMind is installed, it will automatically choose the language from these packages to meet your operating system display setting. If you're using a language XMind doesn't support, it will use English.

To change XMind 8 language, please


  1. Click Edit > Preferences to open the Preferences dialog box,
  2. In the Languages section, select your preferred language and click OK,
  3. Click Restart Now to make changes to take effect.
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found