Support Center

How to erase the activation information from my computer?

Last Updated: Jun 22, 2017 03:17PM HKT
XMind Pro/Plus are licensed to user perpetually. Each license can be used on one user's two computers at the same time. Sometimes, people may have to change their computers. So this article will show you how to erase the activation information from your computer. 
  1. Launch your XMind,
  2. Select "Help - License" from the menu.
  3. Click "Remove License" button to erase your information from your device.


 
support2@xmind.org
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete